I See Hawks In L.A. :: Mystery Drug

by

I-See-Hawks-In-L.A.--MysteryDrug--CoverI See Hawks In L.A. Maakt tijdloze countryrock met wortels in de jaren zeventig. Ze zijn de Eagles, Poco, Don Williams, John Denver en Gram Parsons in een. Op Mystery Drug, hun zevende CD, zitten de vernieuwingen vooral in hun teksten. Het titelnummer is het toppunt van psychedelica, veel andere nummers beschrijven een Amerika zoals Woody Guthrie dat deed. De muziek van I See Hawks In L.A. is niet vernieuwend, maar wel meeslepend.

Psychedelic country rockers I See Hawks In L.A. announce the birth of a new CD, Mystery Drug, a gathering of their longtime musical tribe, with stellar guest contributions from California’s finest roots country musicians.

I-See-Hawks-In-L.A.--Photo

Tracks
1. Oklahoma’s Going Dry
2. Mystery Drug
3. Yesterday’s Coffee
4. The Beauty Of The Better States
5. We Could All Be In Laughin Tonight
6. One Drop Of Human Blood
7. Sky Island
8. If You Remind Me
9. Rock N Roll Cymbal From The Seventies
10. Tongues Of The Flame
11. Stop Driving Like An Asshole
12. My Local Merchants
13, The River Knows

Bio
I-See-Hawks-In-L.A.–MysteryDrug–Bio.pdf

Links
www.Iseehwaks.com

